MURRUMBIDGEE LANDCARE OFFICE 

Address: Tulloch Business Offices

66 Coleman Street, Turvey Park NSW 2650

E: eo@mli.org.au
M: 409 630 276

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Ellen McDonald

E: emcdonald@mli.org.au
M: 0409 630 276

Wagga Wagga office – Mon to Fri

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Tina de Jong

E: tdejong@mli.org.au

M: 0481 345 166

Wagga Wagga office – Tue, Wed & Thu

 

CHAIR

Gemma Purcell

E: chair@mli.org.au

REGIONAL LANDCARE COORDINATOR

Nicole Maher

E: nmaher@mli.org.au

M: 0438 452 814

Wagga Wagga office – Mon, Tue, Wed & Fri

MURRAMBIDYA GARRAI WIRRIMBIRRA OFFICER

Aboriginal Landcare Officer

Nioka Dupond

E: ndupond@mli.org.au

M: 0457 487 971

Narrandera office – Mon to Fri

LOCAL LANDCARE COORDINATORS

Jessie McPherson – Bidgee Irrigation Region

E: jmcpherson@mli.org.au

M:0438 406 417

Narrandera office – Tuesday – Friday

Kathy Tenison – Bidgee South Region

E: ktenison@mli.org.au

M:0428 396 826

Wagga Wagga office – Monday to Wednesday

Brittnay Hicks – Bidgee Mid Region

E: bhicks@mli.org.au

M: 0427 559 635

Temora – Tuesday & Wednesday

Annika Brown- Bidgee North Region

E: acolenso@mli.org.au

M: 0429 458 717

Wagga office – Mon to Fri

Jenny Dwyer – Bidgee West Region

E: jdwyer@mli.org.au

M: 0428 549 647

Hay office – Mon, Tue & Wed

Leigh Mathieson – Bidgee High Lands Region

E: lmathieson@mli.org.au

M: 0428 616 350

Tumut – Monday – Friday

Rachel Cullen – Bidgee Valleys Region

E: rcullen@mli.org.au

M: 0428 913 115

Tumut Nursery – Monday & Wednesday

Julie Roberts – Bidgee Hill Tops Region

E: jroberts@mli.org.au

M: 0478 606 763

Harden – Wednesday to Friday